bg

City Commission

angie 140210

Mayor Angela Sword Heath

Elected 2019, Reelected 2021
Reelected 2023
Current Term Ends 2025 
E-mail: aheath@adrianmi.gov 



Adrian City Seal Blue

Commissioner Matthew Schwartz

Elected 2023
Current Term Ends 2027 
E-mail: mschwartz@adrianmi.gov 

Behnke - Copy

Commissioner Robert Behnke

Elected 2023
Current Term Ends 2027 
E-mail: bbehnke@adrianmi.gov 

Adrian City Seal Blue


Commissioner Douglas Miller

Elected 2021
Current Term Ends 2025
 E-mail: dmiller@adrianmi.gov

Mary Roberts - Copy

Commissioner Mary Roberts

Appointed 2018, Elected 2019, Reelected 2023
Current Term Ends 2027 
E-mail: mroberts@adrianmi.gov 

Commissioner Castleberry

Commissioner Kelly Castleberry

Appointed 2020, Elected 2021
Current Term Ends 2025 
E-mail: kcastleberry@adrianmi.gov 
gauss sm

Commissioner Gordon D. Gauss

Elected 2019, Reelected 2021
Current Term Ends 2025 
E-mail: ggauss@adrianmi.gov