bg

City Commission

_DSC8137

Mayor Angela Sword Heath

Elected 2019
Current Term Ends 2021 
E-mail: aheath@adrianmi.gov 
Heldt, Allen

Commissioner Allen Heldt

Elected 2015, Re-elected 2019
Current Term Ends 2023 
E-mail: aheldt@adrianmi.gov 

Lad Strayer 140x210

Commissioner Lad Strayer

Elected 2015, Re-elected 2019
Current Term Ends 2023 
E-mail: lstrayer@adrianmi.gov 
DSC_0476

Commissioner Brad Watson

Elected 2017
Current Term Ends 2021
 E-mail: bwatson@adrianmi.gov 

_DSC7985

Commissioner Mary Roberts

Appointed 2018, Elected 2019
Current Term Ends 2023 
E-mail: mroberts@adrianmi.gov 



Commissioner Kelly Castleberry

Appointed 2020
Current Term Ends 2021 
E-mail: kcastleberry@adrianmi.gov 
Gordon Gauss

Commissioner Gordon D. Gauss

Elected 2019
Current Term Ends 2021 
E-mail: ggauss@adrianmi.gov