bg

Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Police Vince Emrick Chief vemrick@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4848
Police Laurence VanAlstine Deputy Chief lvanalstine@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4898
Police Derek Helinski Lieutenant dhelinski@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4843
Police Randy Spence Lieutenant rspence@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4843
Police Curt Whiting Lieutenant cwhiting@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4843
Police Eric Adams Sergeant eadams@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4521
Police William Deschamps Sergeant wdeschamps@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4522
Police Leslie Keane Detective/Sergeant lkeane@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4834
Police James Loffing Sergeant jloffing@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4508
Police John Paine Sergeant jpaine@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4511
Police Joe Wisniewski Sergeant jwisniewski@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4510
Police Timothy Judkins Detective tjudkins@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4853
Police Greg Lanford Detective glanford@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4851
Police Mike Gentner MPO mgentner@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4514
Police Joshua Perry School Resource Officer jperry@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4513
Police Jeffrey Rejc MPO jrejc@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4509
Police Paula West MPO pwest@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4518
Police Steven Allen Police Officer sallen@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4503
Police Marc Boudreau Police Officer mboudreau@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4525
Police Brandon Graf Police Officer bgraf@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4520
Police Justin Irvin Police Officer jirvin@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4523
Police Austin Moll Police Officer amoll@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4507
Police Bryan Mullen Police Officer bmullen@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4505
Police Jeremy Powers Police Officer jgpowers@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4506
Police Kevin Putnam Detective kputnam@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4819
Police Adryan Robinson Police Officer arobinson@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4502
Police Alyssa RMonnette Police Officer amonnette@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4512
Police Michaela Merillat Police Officer mmerillat@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4515
Police Hunter Nino Police Officer hnino@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4808 .ext 4517