bg

Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Community Development Angeline Lawrence Community Development Director alawrence@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4857
Community Development Michelle Johnson Office Assistant mjohnson@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4814
Community Development Jeremiah Klemann Planning and Zoning Administrator jklemann@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4861
Community Development Tony Nicholas Building Official tnicholas@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4869
Community Development Glenn Preston Code Enforcement Officer and  Rental House Inspector gpreston@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4895
Community Development Bill Patteuw Electrical Inspector bpatteuw@hotmail.com (517) 902-4205
Community Development Jim Wiech Mechanical Inspector (517) 937-2813
Community Development Don Olszewski Plumbing Inspector (419) 466-7238
Community Development Jake Rendel Code Enforcement Officer jrendel@adrianmi.gov (517) 264-4862